New England
Lace Group

Creative Arts 2017: Special Award Winners

Congratulations to our award winners and all lacemakers that entered this year

Best of Division - Adult
Sharon Sacco

Best of Division - Youth (7-12)
Gracie Mae Linden

Best of Division - Youth (13-18) & Best Youth Entry
Coriann Willingham

                                     Technical Proficiency
   Bryce Wolf

Best Beginner - Adult & Best Traditional Bobbin Lace
Jim Martin

                                            Best Wire Lace
Mary Linden

Best Torchon Lace
Bryce Wolf

 Best Tatted Lace
Sharon Sacco

Best Use of Color  
Janet Blanchard   

Best Needlelace  
Hanka Robertson

New England Lace Group © 1982-2024 Last update July 10, 2024